Discharge – Why

Sello: Havoc Records
Formato: Vinilo, 12″, 45 RPM, Reissue
País: US
Publicado: 2010

Categoría: Etiquetas: , ,


1 disponibles

Más Información

Lista de Títulos
A1 Visions Of War
A2 Does This System Work
A3 A Look At Tomorrow
A4 Why
A5 Maimed And Slaughtered

B1 Mania For Conquest
B2 Ain’t No Feeble Bastard
B3 Is This To Be
B4 Massacre Of Innocents (Air Attack)
B5 Why